leiste-hamm-1.jpg leiste-hamm-2.jpg leiste-hamm-3.jpg leiste-hamm-4.jpg leiste-hamm-5.jpg

Unternehmen

Standort Hamm

Telefonliste


 

 

Verzeichnis Hamm/Westf.Tel 02385.eMail
Zentrale
FAX


NIEDERLASSUNGSLEITUNG

91011- 0
6313


info@reeder-kamp.de

Pledt, Hartmut
FAX


ISO / HANDEL
91011- 12
6313
h.pledt@reeder-kamp.de

Grüne, Birgit
Nowak, Gabriele
Frost, Jana
Bock, Lisa-Marie
Keilinghaus, Markus
Schwitzki, Klaus
Voß, Michael
Wiehoff, Andreas
FAX


AUSSENDIENST

91011- 19
91011- 22
91011- 18
91011- 15
91011- 61
91011- 17
91011- 16
91011- 60
6313

b.gruene@reeder-kamp.de
g.nowak@reeder-kamp.de
j.frost@reeder-kamp.de
l.m.bock@reeder-kamp.de
m.keilinghaus@reeder-kamp.de

k.schwitzki@reeder-kamp.de
m.voss@reeder-kamp.de
a.wiehoff@reeder-kamp.de

Bethlehem, Dieter
Reitemeyer, Rüdiger
FAX


TECHNIK / BERATUNG

0172.2344510
0171.7569800
5895

d.bethlehem@reeder-kamp.de
r.reitemeyer@reeder-kamp.de

 

Farwick, Rainer
FAX


BETRIEB / PRODUKTION
91011- 32
91011- 33
r.farwick@reeder-kamp.de
Schattschneider, Wolfgang        
Schöpper, Wilhelm
Weinzettel, Arthur


VERSAND

91011- 37
91011- 51
91011- 34

w.schattschneider@reeder-kamp.de
w.schoepper@reeder-kamp.de
a.weinzettel@reeder-kamp.de

Bald, Dennis
Kuchciak, Mathias

BUCHHALTUNG

91011- 36
91011- 14

d.bald@reeder-kamp.de
m.kuchciak@reeder-kamp.de

Dupke, Christel
Klocke, Petra
Junk, Antje (Wpt 0202)
Wolfsteller, Christian (Wpt 0202)
Fax (Wpt 0202)

91011- 23
91011- 23
37111- 18
37111- 19
37111- 25
c.dupke@reeder-kamp.de
p.klocke@reeder-kamp.de

a.junk@reeder-kamp.de
c.wolfsteller@reeder-kamp.de