LeisteWUPP1.jpg LeisteWUPP2.jpg LeisteWUPP3.jpg LeisteWUPP4.jpg LeisteWUPP5.jpg

 

Unternehmen

Standort Wuppertal

Telefonliste


Verzeichnis WuppertalTel 0202.eMailmobil

Zentrale
FAX

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

37111- 0
315947
 wuppertal@reeder-kamp.de  

Happich-Reeder, Ingeborg
Happich, Jan



BUCHHALTUNG

37111- 0
37111- 12

i.happich-reeder@reeder-kamp.de
jan.happich@reeder-kamp.de

 

 

Dupke, Christel             (Hamm 02385)
Junk, Antje
Wolfsteller, Christian
FAX


NIEDERLASSUNGSLEITUNG

91011- 23
37111- 18
37111- 19
37111- 25

c.dupke@reeder-kamp.de
a.junk@reeder-kamp.de
c.wolfsteller@reeder-kamp.de

 

Ceglarski, Thomas



AUSSENDIENST

37111- 11

 t.ceglarski@reeder-kamp.de

0172-2329262

Brock, Thomas

 

ISOLIERGLAS / EINFACHGLAS
Beratung & Verkauf

37111- 38 t.brock@reeder-kamp.de 0172-2866511

Südbeck, Dirk
Tiffert, Klaus-Peter
Gräff, Frank

 

Auftragsbearbeitung

37111- 21
37111- 15
37111- 31

d.suedbeck@reeder-kamp.de
k.tiffert@reeder-kamp.de

f.graeff@reeder-kamp.de


0172-1845521

Veselovski, Marion
Rumpa, Patrick

 

KONSTRUKTIVER GLASBAU /
EINSCHEIBENSICHERHEITSGLAS

37111- 30
37111- 14

m.veselovski@reeder-kamp.de
p.rumpa@reeder-kamp.de

 

Rauhaus, Karlheinz
FAX                 

 

OBJEKTE / TECHNIK / STATIKEN

37111- 37
37111- 27

 

 

k.rauhaus@reeder-kamp.de

 

Bogdan, Michael


VERSAND / LAGER

37111- 29


 m.bogdan@reeder-kamp.de
0172-5349102
Lowinski, Ann-Christin
van Summeren, Sean
FAX
37111- 22
37111- 36
37111- 24
ac.lowinski@reeder-kamp.de
s.v.summeren@reeder-kamp.de
 

 

AUSZUBILDENDE

 

 

 

Akachar, Soumaya

37111- 33

 




s.akachar@reeder-kamp.de